Scope of services

Hazard assessment

Hazard assessment according to the German Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health (BetrSichV) and

German Ordinance on Hazardous Substances (GefStoffV) – occupational safety and health

Hazard assessment for occupational safety and health – Modern occupational safety and health aims to prevent health hazards and enhance workplace well-being. Employers assume responsibility in this regard for their staff, as safety in the workplace is considered one of the major objectives to be followed in any company. Every staff member desires to return home well come evening.

Hazard assessment, which unlike conventional accident prevention, also considers operational concerns, is available as a modern tool in occupational safety and health.

The need to examine operational-specific concerns has been recognised by legislative bodies for some time now and hazard assessment consequently is taken into account in the German Occupational Safety and Health Act and in the German Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health and Ordinance on Hazardous Substances. It is therefore obligatory for employers.

In Germany, the provision of operating equipment by employers and the use of operating equipment by employees is regulated by the German Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health (BetrSichV) “Ordinance governing safety and health protection for the use of operating equipment”.

Interaction with hazardous substances in operational environments is regulated in parallel by the German Ordinance on Hazardous Substances (GefStoffV) “Ordinance on protection against hazardous substances. The two ordinances have been in force in amended form since 1 June 2015.

 

Further information on the topic of hazard assessment in the age of Industry 4.0 is also available in our free white paper.

Lock out tag out; loto; maschinensicherheit; arbeitssicherheit; sicherheitstechnische beurteilung; gefährdungsbeurteilung

Our services

  • Analysis of activities and workstations
  • Assessment of existing hazards
  • Creation of operating instructions, hazardous substances register and other instructions
  • Creation of training documentation, including as eLearning
  • Training of your employees

Benefits with CE-CON

  • Fulfilment of operational and health protection requirements
  • Reduction of hazards for staff and the environment
  • Minimisation of liability risks through fulfilment of statutory requirements
  • Cross-site synergies for similar activities and workstations

CE-CON GmbH provides support in the course of hazard assessment for

  • Hazard analysis,
  • Risk assessment,
  • Determination of hazard minimisation measures,
  • Documentation and its
  • efficacy testing.

Our employees have many years of experience in machine and occupational safety and are consequently familiar with industry specific peculiarities and hazards owing to their backgrounds in wide-ranging industrial sectors.

The outcomes of hazard analysis provide a solid basis for the development of a safety concept. We work together with you to develop a host of different measures. We implement these not just through the attainment of protection targets, but by safeguarding the danger areas identified through hazard assessment using the latest methods and technologies. We produce the necessary documentation as mandated by the German Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health (BetrSichV) and
Ordinance on Hazardous Substances (GefStoffV) and show you how to permanently reduce hazards and thereby lower your liability and operating costs.

Copyright © 2017 alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Leistungsangebot
Gefährdungsbeurteilung

Gefährdungsbeurteilung nach BetrSichV und
GefStoffV – Arbeitssicherheit

Gefährdungsbeurteilung zur Arbeitssicherheit – Der moderne Arbeitsschutz macht sich zum Ziel, die Gesundheitsgefahren zu vermeiden und das Wohlbefinden am Arbeitsplatz zu steigern. Hierbei übernimmt der Arbeitgeber die Verantwortung für seine Arbeitnehmer, denn Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz ist eines der großen Ziele, die in jedem Unternehmen verfolgt werden sollten. Jeder Arbeitnehmer möchte schließlich am Abend gesund nach Hause zurückkehren.

Als modernes Instrument zur Arbeitssicherheit existiert dabei die Gefährdungsbeurteilung, die gegenüber der herkömmlichen Unfallverhütung auch die betrieblichen Belange berücksichtigt.

Die Notwendigkeit der Untersuchung der betriebsspezifischen Belange hat der Gesetzgeber schon seit längerem erkannt und berücksichtigt die Gefährdungsbeurteilung deswegen im Arbeitsschutzgesetz sowie in der Betriebssicherheitsverordnung und Gefahrstoffverordnung. Dadurch wird sie für den Arbeitgeber zur Verpflichtung.

Die Bereitstellung von Arbeitsmitteln durch den Arbeitgeber und die Verwendung von Arbeitsmitteln durch die Beschäftigten regelt in Deutschland die Betriebssicherheitsverordnung (BetrSichV) „Verordnung über Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz bei der Verwendung von Arbeitsmitteln“.

Parallel hierzu wird der Umgang mit Gefahrstoffen im betrieblichen Umfeld in der Gefahrstoffverordnung (GefStoffV) „Verordnung zum Schutz vor Gefahrstoffen“ geregelt. Beide Verordnungen sind in einer novellierten Form sei 01. Juni 2015 gültig.

 

Nähere Informationen zum Thema Gefährdungsbeurteilung im heutigen Zeitalter der Industrie 4.0 finden Sie auch in unserem kostenlosen Whitepaper.

Lock out tag out; loto; maschinensicherheit; arbeitssicherheit; sicherheitstechnische beurteilung; gefährdungsbeurteilung

Unsere Leistungen für Sie

  • Analyse von Tätigkeiten und Arbeitsplätzen
  • Beurteilung vorhandener Gefährdungen
  • Erstellung von Betriebsanweisungen, Gefahrstoffkataster und anderer Unterweisungen
  • Erstellung von Schulungsunterlagen, auch als eLearning
  • Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter

Ihre Vorteile bei CE-CON

  • Erfüllung von Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutzanforderungen
  • Reduzierung von Gefährdungen für Mitarbeiter und Umwelt
  • Haftungsrisiken minimieren durch Erfüllung rechtlicher Anforderungen
  • Standort übergreifende Synergien für ähnliche Tätigkeiten und Arbeitsplätze

Die CE-CON GmbH unterstützt Sie hierbei im Zuge der Gefährdungsbeurteilung bei der

  • Gefährdungsanalyse,
  • Risikobewertung,
  • Ermittlung von Gefährdungsminderungsmaßnahmen,
  • Dokumentationen und deren
  • Wirksamkeitsprüfung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Maschinen- und Arbeitssicherheit und kennen deshalb die branchenspezifischen Eigenheiten und Gefährdungen durch ihre Herkunft aus unterschiedlichsten Industriezweigen.

Das Ergebnis aus der Gefährdungsanalyse dient als Grundlage zur Ausarbeitung eines Sicherheitskonzepts. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir darin verschiedene Maßnahmen. Diese sind nicht nur zum Erreichen der Schutzziele umzusetzen, sondern auch um die bei der Gefährdungsbeurteilung ermittelten Gefahrenstellen nach dem Stand der Technik abzusichern. Wir erstellen die nach der BetrSichV und GefStoffV erforderlichen Dokumentationen und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Gefahren dauerhaft reduzieren und damit Ihre Haftungs- und Betriebskosten senken können.

Copyright © 2017 alle Rechte vorbehalten.