Your partner when it comes to machine safety

We provide dependable advice, guidance and support on your way to CE certification

CE certification makes our world safer and less obscure. We tackle the topic together and take you where you need to be. Complicated introduction processes are made simple as we identify the solution that best suits your requirements!

As a specialist, we take care of EVERYTHING.

As a partner, we stand shoulder to shoulder and share with you the full picture.

Whatever option you choose, we are by your side!

This is because safe machines and CE certification are our passions. With us, machine safety is a promise!

Our approach

Protection through CE certification – To us, safety is a promise.

CE certification protects. It protects customers and employees, but above all business owners and safety officers in companies. It protects against damage and its consequences that threaten not just health and reputation, but even a company’s very existence. Because we know just how diverse and challenging this topic is, this is precisely our focus. Whether you are looking for a specialist to take full care of your affairs or a partner to assist you in CE labelling and to grow with, we are here for you. With us, your safety is more than a seal, it’s a promise.

Customer voices

CE-CON – flexible and customer-oriented

CE-CON was founded as an engineering practice in 2008 by Jörg Handwerk. Today’s CE-CON GmbH serves over 500 customers worldwide from its sites in Bremen and Augsburg. Read what our customers have to say about us in our case studies.

Global machine safety with Sapa AS

The company

Sapa AS, with headquarters in Oslo, is the globally recognised market leader in the manufacture of aluminium solutions. The company employs some 23,500 employees in more than 40 countries.

Sapa has set itself the task of sustainably shaping the future through innovative aluminium solutions. Its usage is diverse, e.g. in buildings (façades, doors and windows), machines, vehicles and other applications worldwide. Customers use innovative aluminium pipeline construction e.g. for the transfer of heat, liquid or gaseous substances.

[Read more]

Machine safety reference, CE labelling, Kruse MetallbauCE certification – from conception to delivery

The company

Kruse Metallbau has been a specialist in special purpose mechanical engineering and metal construction since 2001. The Delmenhorst-based company produces and adapts manufacturing systems for its customers in the areas of fixture construction, load handling and conveying technology.

Kruse Metallbau has developed a wide range of manufacturing systems. Customers including Volkswagen AG, Daimler AG and Siemens AG value the technical sophistication, capable machinery and rapid service delivery of the team. Quality in the company plays a huge role in this regard.

[Read more]

CE-CON as an employer

Your career in a successful family company!

CE-CON Schulung CE-Kennzeichnung

Why CE-CON?

Become part of a successful family company that enables you to strike a favourable work-life balance. We offer our staff personal development opportunities and decision-making freedom.

[Vacancies]

CE-CON Workshop

Our staff

Our staff are a part of the bigger picture and crucial to our success. An excellent working atmosphere and healthy team spirit keep work enjoyable and allow trend-setting solutions to come to fruition.

[Vacancies]

CE-CON Team

What we offer

Flexible working hours, home office and further training opportunities are just three examples of an ideal working environment. Furthermore, working in varying teams allows for cross-site activities and development opportunities.

[Vacancies]

The CE-CON team

Our team comprises experienced engineers and technicians with a wealth of specialist knowledge across numerous industries and sectors. Please get in touch and enjoy expert tailored advice from your own personal contact person.

CE-CON, Team, referenz

Locations

Visit us!

Bremen

Ansicht Rathaus und Dom Bremen

Grundstr. 32, 28203 Bremen

Tel. +49 (0) 421 944 06 74 – 0

Fax. +49 (0) 421 944 06 74 – 9

bremen@CE-CON.de

CE-CON’s headquarters are located very close to Bremen’s historic centre. Many of the city’s landmarks are within walking distance, including the “Town Musicians of Bremen” sculpture. Picturesque Hanseatic buildings characterise the cityscape. The close surroundings offer culinary delights to suit all tastes. In addition to the cultural and educational highlights, there are many sporting and leisure options. Bremen airport and the main railway station are just a few minutes away from the company’s site, ensuring you enjoy a pleasant trip.

Augsburg

CE-CON Standort Augsburg

Provinostr. 52, 86153 Augsburg

Tel. +49 (0) 821 567 280 – 0

Fax. +49 (0) 821 567 280 – 19

augsburg@CE-CON.de

CE-CON’s secondary site is located in industrial Augsburg. The university town in the south west of Bavaria is home to Swabia’s government administration and the Augsburg administrative district office. The city’s “Fuggerei” historic housing complex, town hall and “Puppenkiste” marionette theatre make the town an appealing destination for domestic and international tourists. Augsburg also has 530 bridges, more than Venice itself. Augsburg historically was the epicentre of the textiles industry. Today, many service companies use the former industrial buildings, which have been converted into modern offices. Visit us in the commercial zone close to the town centre looking out over the natural environment.

The CE-CON principle

We offer everything from a single source! Whether you need advice, are looking for further training opportunities or simply want to start using CE software, we can offer you the perfect solution tailored to your precise requirements. Read what our customers have to say about us and see what we are all about.

 

[To case studies]

Consultancy

From initial advice on CE labelling to signing of the EC declaration of conformity.

[Read more]

Software

CE software for simple execution of your processes during CE certification.

[Read more]

Academy

Courses, seminars and further training opportunities on CE labelling and machine safety.

[Read more]

CE_Cubes-01

Infocentre

CE certification

All important information on all aspects of CE certification is available in our infocentre. From the infocentre, you can also access our secure online shop, where you can buy software licences and other purchases.

[To the infocentre]

Copyright © 2017 alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Ihr Partner, wenn es um Maschinensicherheit geht

Wir beraten, begleiten und führen Sie sicher zur CE-Zertifizierung

Die CE-Zertifizierung macht unsere Welt sicherer und klarer. Gemeinsam packen wir es an und bringen Sie direkt dorthin. Komplizierte Einführungsprozesse werden mit uns einfach, weil wir die Lösung finden, die am besten zu Ihnen passt!

Als Spezialist kümmern wir uns um ALLES.
Als Partner begleiten wir Sie und zeigen Ihnen, wie es geht.

Welchen Weg Sie auch wählen, wir sind an Ihrer Seite!

Denn sichere Maschinen und die CE-Zertifizierung sind unsere Leidenschaft. Mit uns wird Ihre Maschinensicherheit zum Versprechen!

Unsere Haltung

CE-Zertifizierung schützt – Mit uns wird Sicherheit zu einem Versprechen.

CE-Zertifizierung schützt. Kunden und Arbeitnehmer. Vor allem aber Unternehmer und alle Sicherheitsverantwortlichen in Unternehmen. Sie schützt vor Schäden und ihren Folgen, die nicht nur die Gesundheit und Reputation, sondern auch die Existenz bedrohen. Weil wir wissen, wie vielseitig und anspruchsvoll dieses Thema ist, konzentrieren wir uns genau darauf. Ob Sie einen Spezialisten suchen, der sich um alles kümmert oder einen Partner, der Sie bei der CE-Kennzeichnung begleitet und mit dem Sie wachsen können – wir sind für Sie da. Mit uns wird Ihre Sicherheit zu mehr als einem Siegel: zu einem Versprechen.

Kundenstimmen

CE-CON – flexibel und kundennah

2008 wurde die CE-CON als Ingenieurbüro von Jörg Handwerk gegründet. Die heutige CE-CON GmbH betreut über 500 Kunden weltweit von den Standorten Bremen und Augsburg. Lesen Sie in unseren case studies, was unsere Kunden über uns sagen.

Weltweite Maschinensicherheit bei Sapa AS

Das Unternehmen

Die Sapa AS mit Hauptsitz in Oslo, ist weltweit anerkannter Marktführer in der Herstellung von Aluminium-Lösungen. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt in mehr als 40 Ländern rund 23.500 Mitarbeiter.

Sapa hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, durch innovative Alu-Lösungen die Zukunft nachhaltig zu gestalten. Der Einsatz ist vielfältig, zum Beispiel in Gebäuden (Fassaden, Türen und Fenster), Maschinen, Fahrzeugen oder anderen Applikationen weltweit. Die Kunden nutzen den innovativen Alu-Rohrleitungsbau beispielsweise auch für den Transfer von Hitze, flüssigen oder gasförmigen Stoffen.

[mehr lesen]

Referenz Maschinensicherheit ce kennzeichnung Kruse metallbauCE-Zertifizierung – von der Idee bis zur Auslieferung

Das Unternehmen

Kruse Metallbau ist seit 2001 Spezialist im Sondermaschinen- und Metallbau. Das Delmenhorster Unternehmen erstellt und überarbeitet für seine Kunden Fertigungsanlagen in den Bereichen Vorrichtungsbau, Lastaufnahme und Fördertechnik.

Bis heute hat Kruse Metallbau ein breites Spektrum an Fertigungsanlagen verwirklicht. Kunden wie die Volkswagen AG, Daimler AG oder Siemens AG schätzen den Stand der Technik, den leistungsfähigen Maschinenpark und die schnelle Umsetzung des Teams. Dabei spielt die Qualität im Hause eine große Rolle.

[mehr lesen]

CE-CON als Arbeitgeber

Ihre Karriere in einem erfolgreichen Familienunternehmen!

CE-CON Schulung CE-Kennzeichnung

Warum CE-CON?

Werden Sie Teil eines erfolgreichen Familienunternehmens, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, Arbeit und Privatleben in Einklang zu bringen. Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern persönliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten sowie Entscheidungsfreiheiten.

[Stellenanzeigen]

CE-CON Workshop

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Teil des Ganzen und außerdem ausschlaggebend für unseren Erfolg. Ein gutes Arbeitsklima und ein gesunder Teamgeist ermöglichen den Spaß bei der Arbeit und das Entwickeln richtungsweisender Lösungen.

[Stellenanzeigen]

CE-CON Team

Was wir bieten

Flexible Arbeitszeiten, Home-Office und Weiterbildung sind nur drei Beispiele für ein ideales Arbeitsumfeld. Des Weiteren ermöglicht das Arbeiten in wechselnden Teams Standort übergreifende Tätigkeiten sowie Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten.

[Stellenanzeigen]

Das CE-CON Team

Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen IngenieurInnen und TechnikerInnen mit viel Spezialwissen in zahlreichen Branchen und Bereichen. Nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie sich individuell von Ihrem Ansprechpartner beraten.

CE-CON, Team, referenz

Standorte

Besuchen Sie uns!

Bremen

Ansicht Rathaus und Dom Bremen

Grundstr. 32, 28203 Bremen

Tel. +49 (0) 421 944 06 74 – 0
Fax. +49 (0) 421 944 06 74 – 9

bremen@CE-CON.de

Der Hauptsitz von CE-CON befindet sich ganz in der Nähe der historischen Innenstadt Bremens. Fußläufig erreichen Sie viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie zum Beispiel die Skulptur der „Bremer Stadtmusikanten“. Schöne hanseatische Häuser prägen das Stadtbild. Die direkte Umgebung bietet kulinarische Genüsse für jeden Geschmack. Neben dem Kultur- und Bildungsangebot gibt es zahlreiche Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Der Bremer Flughafen und auch der Hauptbahnhof sind nur wenige Minuten vom Firmenstandort entfernt und erleichtern Ihnen das komfortable Reisen.

Augsburg

CE-CON Standort Augsburg

Provinostr. 52, 86153 Augsburg

Tel. +49 (0) 821 567 280 – 0
Fax. +49 (0) 821 567 280 – 19

augsburg@CE-CON.de

Am Wirtschafts-Standort Augsburg liegt der zweite Firmensitz der CE-CON.  Die Universitätsstadt im Südwesten Bayerns ist Sitz der Regierung von Schwaben und des Landratsamtes Augsburg.  Durch die Fuggerei, das Rathaus und die „Augsburger Puppenkiste“ ist die Stadt attraktives Ziel für Touristen im In- und Ausland. Und Augsburg hat 530 Brücken – mehr als Venedig. Früher war Augsburg die Hochburg der Textilindustrie. Heute nutzen viele Dienstleister die ehemaligen Industriegebäude, die zu modernen Büros umgebaut wurden. Besuchen Sie uns im Gewerbegebiet nahe der Innenstadt mit Blick ins Grüne.

Das CE-CON Prinzip

Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand! Ob Sie eine Beratung benötigen, Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten suchen oder einfach eine CE-Software nutzen möchten, wir bieten Ihnen die richtige Lösung individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse hin ausgerichtet. Machen Sie sich ein Bild von uns und lesen Sie, was unsere Kunden über uns sagen.

[zu den case studies]

Beratung

von der Erstberatung zur CE-Kennzeichnung bis zur Unterzeichnung der EG-Konformitätserklärung.

[mehr lesen]

Software

eine CE-Software zur einfachen Abwicklung Ihrer Prozesse während der CE-Zertifizierung.

[mehr lesen]

Academy

Lehrgänge, Seminare und Weiterbildungen zur CE-Kennzeichnung und Maschinensicherheit.

[mehr lesen]

CE Kennzeichnung Risikobeurteilung Beratung Software Academy CE-Services Sicherheitskonzept

Infocenter

CE-Zertifizierung

In unserem Info-Center finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen rund um das Thema CE-Zertifizierung. Dort gelangen Sie ebenfalls zu unserem sicheren Online-Shop, um beispielsweise Software-Lizenzen zu erwerben.

[hier geht’s zum Infocenter]

Copyright © 2017 alle Rechte vorbehalten.