CE_Marking-01

The way to CE Certification

CE labelling

The process of CE labelling is the manufacturer’s own responsibility provided no designated body is required for assessment. CE labelling must then be affixed to the product before first entering the market.

If you are unsure about the fastest and most efficient route to achieving CE labelling, you can get in touch with us at any time. We’d be happy to assist you whatever your concerns!

CE labelling services

Areas of application

As a specialist in the area of machine safety, CE labelling and CE certification, we are very much at home when it comes to the world of machinery. We support and assist manufacturers and operators in the following areas:

Machinery directive

Whether involving CE labelling for mechanical engineering or safety for machine operation, we support you from the process of risk assessment to declarations of conformity and assist you in efficiently implementing the requirements of the machinery directive.

[Guideline for download]

Explosion protection labelling

The ATEX guidelines describe the requirements governing the operation of systems in a potentially explosive area. We assist you in this respect in the analysis of ignition sources and the creation of explosion protection documentation.

[Guideline for download]

EMC

The EMC directive (electromagnetic compatibility) defines specific limit values for all electrical devices depending on their area of application. We provide expert advice and assist you in creating inspection records for necessary measurements.

[Guideline for download]

Low voltage directive

CE labelling must be applied to electrical devices that come under the low voltage directive. We are your partners in creating the necessary risk assessment and technical documentation.

[Guideline for download]

Current Whitepapers

CE Kennzeichnung Maschinenlebenszyklus

Machine life cycle

Machine life cycle: all-round safety – for full service life

The life cycle of a machine means the period of time from its initial manufacture to its scrappage. This white paper tells you how to comply with the various requirements stipulated by legislative bodies to ensure the exclusion of potential hazards to persons and the environment from a machine throughout the full period.

[Download white paper: machine life cycle]

CE Kennzeichnung; EG Erklärung; software technische dokumenntation

EC declaration of conformity

EC declaration of conformity according to the machinery directive

This white paper supports you in creating an EC declaration of conformity according to the machinery directive. Clarity giving content and details on the CE certification process tell you what you need to be aware of.

[Download white paper: EC declaration of conformity]

Das Webinar zur Risikobeurteilung ist die perfekte Schulung um eine Übersicht über das Thema zu bekommen.

CE labelling steps

CE labelling procedure

In this white paper, we present the steps specified by the EU to successfully perform CE labelling in clear and concise detail. The document is particularly helpful if you are active in the mechanical engineering industry.

[Download white paper: CE labelling steps]

HSE; Home Safety Environment; Arbeitssicherheit; CE-CON

Hazard assessment in the age of Industry 4.0

Effect of new processes on occupational safety and health

Everyone is talking about Industry 4.0, but what really is it and what effect are changing production processes having on occupational safety and health? Our white paper on the topic explains the role this plays with respect to hazard assessment according to the German Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health and the resulting ramifications amongst other issues.

[Download white paper: Industry 4.0 hazard assessment]

Copyright © 2017 alle Rechte vorbehalten.

CE Kennzeichnung; CE-Kennzeichnung; HSE;

Der Weg zur
CE-Zertifizierung

CE-Kennzeichnung

Die CE-Kennzeichnung erfolgt – sofern keine benannte Stelle zur Begutachtung erforderlich ist – in Eigenverantwortung des Herstellers. Das CE-Kennzeichen muss dann vor dem ersten Inverkehrbringen am Produkt angebracht werden.

Wenn Sie unsicher sind, wie Sie am schnellsten und effizientesten zur CE-Kennzeichnung kommen, nehmen Sie gerne jederzeit Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir helfen Ihnen in allen Belangen!

Leistungen im Bereich CE-Kennzeichnung

Anwendungsbereiche

Als Spezialist im Bereich Maschinensicherheit, CE-Kennzeichnung und CE-Zertifizierung fühlen wir uns in der Welt der Maschinen zuhause. Wir unterstützen und begleiten Hersteller und Betreiber in folgenden Bereichen:

Maschinen-Richtlinie

Egal, ob es sich um die CE-Kennzeichnung für Maschinenbau oder die Sicherheit für den Maschinenbetrieb handelt. Wir begleiten Sie von der Risikobeurteilung zur Konformitätserklärung und helfen Ihnen, die Anforderungen aus der Maschinenrichtlinie effizient umzusetzen.

[Richtlinie zum Download]

EX-Schutz Kennzeichnung

Die ATEX-Richtlinie beschreibt die Anforderungen an den Betrieb von Anlagen im explosionsgefährdeten Bereich. Hier unterstützen wir Sie bei der Analyse von Zündquellen und der Erstellung der EX-Schutz Dokumentation.

[Richtlinie zum Download]

EMV

Die EMV-Richtlinie („ElektroMagnetische Verträglichkeit“) legt für alle elektrischen Geräte, je nach Anwendungsgebiet, bestimmte Grenzwerte fest. Wir beraten Sie und helfen Ihnen bei der Erstellung von Prüfprotokollen notwendiger Messungen.

[Richtlinie zum Download]

Niederspannungsrichtlinie

Elektrische Geräte, die unter die Niederspannungsrichtlinie fallen, müssen mit der CE-Kennzeichnung versehen werden. Bei der Erstellung der dafür notwendigen Risikobeurteilung und technischen Dokumentation stehen wir Ihnen als Partner zur Seite.

[Richtlinie zum Download]

Aktuelle
Whitepaperthemen

CE Kennzeichnung Maschinenlebenszyklus

Maschinenlebenszyklus

Maschinenlebensyklus: Rundum sicher – ein Leben lang

Unter dem Lebenszyklus einer Maschine versteht man die Zeitspanne von der Geburt, also dem Bau, bis zur Verschrottung. Erfahren Sie in diesem Whitepaper, wie Sie den diversen Anforderungen seitens des Gesetzgebers gerecht werden, damit von einer Maschine während der gesamten Zeit keine Gefahren für Mensch und Umwelt ausgehen.

[Maschinenlebenszyklus Whitepaper Download]

CE Kennzeichnung; EG Erklärung; software technische dokumenntation

EG-Konformitätserklärung

EG-Konformitätserklärung nach Maschinenrichtlinie

Dieses Whitepaper unterstützt Sie bei der Erstellung einer EG-Konformitätserklärung nach Maschinenrichtlinie. Inhalte zur Erklärung als auch Details zum CE-Zertifizierungsprozess zeigen Ihnen, worauf Sie dabei achten müssen.

[EG-Konformitätserklärung Whitepaper Download]

CE Kennzeichnung, weiterbildung Maschinensicherheit, CE Zeichen

Schritte zur CE-Kennzeichnung

Vorgehensweise CE-Kennzeichnung

In diesem Whitepaper stellen wir Ihnen einfach und verständlich die Schritte vor, die von der EU vorgegeben werden, um eine CE-Kennzeichnung erfolgreich durchzuführen. Das Dokument ist besonders hilfreich, wenn Sie in der Branche Maschinenbau tätig sind.

[Schritte zur CE-Kennzeichnung Whitepaper Download]

HSE; Home Safety Environment; Arbeitssicherheit; CE-CON

Gefährdungsbeurteilung im Zeitalter Industrie 4.0

Auswirkung neuer Prozesse auf die Arbeitssicherheit

Industrie 4.0 ist in aller Munde, doch was bedeutet das überhaupt und wie wirken sich die veränderten Produktionsabläufe auf die Arbeitssicherheit aus? Unser Whitepaper zu diesem Thema zeigt Ihnen u.a. auf, welche Rolle dieses Thema in Bezug auf die Gefährdungsbeurteilung nach Betriebssicherheitsverordnung spielt und welche Konsequenzen daraus folgen.

[Gefährdungsbeurteilung Industrie 4.0 Whitepaper Download]

Copyright © 2017 alle Rechte vorbehalten.